Equipo editorial Vol. 17 - Num. 33

Date
Journal Title
Journal ISSN
Volume Title
Publisher
Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid
Date
2021-05-31
Abstract
Description
Comité Editorial Ademar Gonçalves da Costa, Instituto Federal de Paraíba, Brasil, ademar.costa@ifpb.edu.br Angelina Hormanza Anaguano, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia, ahormaza@unal.edu.co Jaime Alejandro Valencia Velasquez, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia, jaime.valencia@udea.edu.co Jorge Alberto Gómez López, Politécnico Colombiano JIC, Colombia, jagomez@elpoli.edu.co José Gallardo, Universidad Católica del Norte, Chile, jgallardo@ucn.cl José Paulo Vilela Soares, Universidad del Estado de Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, jpaulo@lee.eng.uerj.br Mauro Callejas Cuervo, Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia, Colombia, mauro.callejas@uptc.edu.co Sandra Bibiana Muriel Ruiz, Politécnico Colombiano JIC, Colombia, sbmuriel@elpoli.edu.co   Editor Jorge E. Giraldo Plaza, Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, Colombia, jegiraldo@elpoli.edu.co Comité Científico Flavia María Santoro, Universidad del Estado de Río de Janeiro., Brasil, flavia@ime.uerj.br Alberto Germán Lencina, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina, alencina@faa.unicen.edu.ar Alejandro Restrepo Martínez, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia, arestre5@unal.edu.co Elena Paola González Jaimes, Politécnico Colombiano JIC, Colombia, epgonzalez@elpoli.edu.co Germán Urrego Giraldo, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia, german.urrego@udea.edu.co Lina María Paz Pérez, Universidad de Zaragoza, España, linapaz@unizar.es Sandra Patricia Mateus Santiago, Politécnico Colombiano Jaime Isaza Cadavid, spmateus@elpoli.edu.co Gestión del OJS y Marcación XML Mateo Muñoz Bustamante, mateomunoz@elpoli.edu.co Soporte técnico OJS Juan Carlos Cardona juancardonab@elpoli.edu.co Portada Ana Mile Muñoz Claro, ana_munoz20142@elpoli.edu.co Galeradas HTML Marco Antonio Mesa, marco_mesa82182@elpoli.edu.co
Keywords
_
Citation